SUN ACADEMY BRADWELL TERM DATES 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day (school closed):             Monday 4th September

Term starts:                                   Tuesday 5th September

Half Term:                                     Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

Term ends:                                    Thursday 21st December

Inset Day (school closed):             Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2024

Term starts:                                   Monday 8th January 2024

Inset Day (School Closed):            Friday 9th February

Half Term:                                     Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term Ends:                                    Friday 22nd March

Holiday:                                         Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2024

Term starts:                                   Monday 8th April

May Day (school closed):              Monday 6th May

Half Term:                                      Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset Day (school closed):              Friday 28th June

Term Ends:                                     Friday 19th July

Inset Day (school closed):              Monday 22nd July