Contact

Sun Academy Bradwell, Cauldon Avenue, Newcastle Under Lyme, ST5 8JN

T: 01782 297700

E: office@sunacademy.attrust.org.uk

Search

SUN ACADEMY BRADWELL TERM DATES:

SUMMER 2019

Academy closed for end of term Monday 15th April 2020 to Friday 26th April 2019
Academy open Monday 29th April 2019 to Thursday 23rd May 2019
INSET days

(school closed to pupils)

Friday 24th May 2019
Academy closed for half term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Academy open Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
INSET days

(school closed to pupils)

Monday 22nd July 2019
Academy closed for end of term Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Friday 30th August 2019
INSET days

(school closed to pupils)

Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

SUN ACADEMY BRADWELL TERM DATES 2019-2020

AUTUMN 2019

INSET days Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Academy open Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Academy closed for half term Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Academy open Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019
Academy closed for end of term Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING 2020

Academy open Monday 6th January 2020 to Thursday 13th February 2020
INSET day Friday 14th February 2020
Academy closed for half term Monday 17th February 2020 to 21st February 2020
Academy open Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Academy closed for end of term Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

SUMMER 2020

Academy open Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Academy closed for half term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Academy open Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
INSET days Monday 6th July 2020 & Monday 20th July 2020
Academy closed for end of term Tuesday 21st July 2020 to Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Inset days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020